
Joel Barker
@taaadpole · October 23, 2026
How to delete drafts of layouts I created? As I was working on creating a new layout for my home course (which recently changed configuration), I saved a rough draft. Then I worked on it some more and saved another rough draft. Then I finished work on it and submitted it. Now when I go to look at the layouts, there are 3, and none of them are finished or current. How long does it take for a submitted layout to be selectable and is there a way to delete the duplicate, unfinished rough draft layouts that I created?
❤️ 1 like💬 8 comments